Cloudy with a chance of meatballs 2

by ChinaBambi

cloudy-with-a-chance-of-meatballs-2-poster-405x600Last night I went to see Cloudy 2! I was super excited to see it after the first one.

Movie-2013-Cloudy-With-A-Chance-of-Meatballs-2

It was really good and will not disappoint, with lots of funny quirky lines and characters. The imagination of the Island over run by food/animals is amazing.. my favourite is Barry the strawberry.. so cute and i’m glad he had a big part in the film 😀

cloudy-with-a-chance-of-meatballs-2-barry Cloudy-Barry Cloudy_With_a_Chance_of_Meatballs_2_-_3

Then the leek in the boat! LOVE!

2c0f42a8-d7b5-4427-929d-a7a18debf01c_cloudy-with-a-chance-of-meatballs-screenshot

Make sure you check it out.. Now in cinemas!

I also saw Bad Grampa on Friday night.. HILARIOUS! Check that out if you want a funny film!

The beauty pageant part is the best!

x240-n6L

Next on my list is Turbo, Thor, Saving Mr Banks, Frozen and then The Hobbit and Anchorman 2 in Dec.

VB
X